2015 Schedule

2015 Moms Camp Click HERE!

Date Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 21 7:00 PM  at Centennial
 Fri Aug. 28 7:00 PM  Riverdale 
 Fri Sep. 4 7:00 PM  John Overton R 
 Fri Sep. 11 7:00 PM  at Brentwood
 Fri Sep. 18 7:00 PM  Ravenwood R 
 Fri Oct. 2 7:00 PM  at Antioch R
 Fri Oct. 9 7:00 PM  at Wilson Central R
 Thu Oct. 15 7:00 PM  McGavock R 
 Fri Oct. 23 7:00 PM  Mt. Juliet R 
 Fri Oct. 30 7:00 PM  at Lebanon R
Overall Record: 0-0
Region Record:

 

 JV Opponent
8/24/2015 7:00 PM Centennial
8/31/2015 6:00 PM @ Riverdale
9/14/2015 7:00 PM Brentwood
9/21/2015 7:00 PM @ Ravenwood
9/28/2015 6:00 PM @ Dickson Co
10/5/2015 7:00 PM Independence
10/12/2015 7:00 PM @ Summit

 

 FRESHMEN Opponent
8/24/2015 5:15 PM @ Centennial
8/31/2015 6:00 PM Riverdale
9/3/2015 5:30 PM @ MBA
9/14/2015 5:15 PM Brentwood
9/21/2015 5:15 PM @ Ravenwood R
10/1/2015 6:30 PM @ Mt Juliet
10/5/2015 5:15 PM Independence
10/12/2015 5:15 PM @ Summit